kardsartati.blo.gg

No Download For Ipad Exploit Via Vpn High School Story Hack Mod Latest Version

Publicerad 2019-05-22 05:34:56 i Allmänt,

No Download For Ipad Exploit Via Vpn High School Story Hack Mod Latest Version

 

 

High School Story hack generator for apple iphone

 

  • 5.2.0
  • publish dates 2013-08-01
  • Role Playing
  • Size 155,8 mB
  • Pixelberry Studios
  • info Live high school your way!
  • notice This game is kinda cute with a neat concept, but you guys went seriously overboard with the microtransactions. If you cut the wait time down to no more than a couple hours and made it easier to get rings without buying them it would be way better. Either that or rings should only be for speeding things up and basic cosmetic stuff. Any unlockables shouldn’t cost rings. If I took the time to play the game and level up, I shouldn’t have to still buy whatever I unlocked. It makes me feel like there wasn’t even a point to unlocking it. I’m willing to put money into games (I even put some into this game already.), but I hate it when it gets to the point where I feel like I’m forced to spend a lot of real money to make a game at all enjoyable. You would probably make more money in the long run if you just made it easier to play casually and let people really get hooked. Look at games like fortnite or most of Nintendo’s mobile games. It’s easy to just play it whenever without spending money, but loads of people put tons of money into it anyway to improve their experience. You don’t really need to push people to spend money on mobile games, you need to let them push themselves. I know you guys probably won’t even read this, or if you do you’ll just write me off as some whiny cheapskate, but I wanted to say all this anyway

 

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela